Gay Lesson

Homoerotic relations have more distance to cultural patterns than traditional relationships therefore their simplicity shows better some of human choices.  Loving somebody perceived as reason of drama makes one what others with disgust call fag. Loving somebody perceived as reason to be happy makes one beautiful gay man, often despite life circumstances. When I see marriages around me I wonder how come that once babies are there, sometimes even before it, so many of them repeats the fag scenario… .

unicorns

7 Responses to “Gay Lesson”


  1. 1 koupepoua April 1, 2009 at 1:11 pm

    hello how are you you ok= no and yes

  2. 2 Angela Smith August 28, 2009 at 1:02 pm

    Wow, my mum thought about that the same way, but she’s not gay!
    Thank goodness, but even if she was i still love her for who she is…… by the way, I’m not gay either………………….
    ……………
    *changes subject*
    I’m Angela Carrie Smith by the way, you might have found me in the Hoboken reporter a few months ago.
    No, I’m not spanish, i’m british, irish, white american, african american, and………. oh i can’t even tell you the rest, all i know is i am not spanish.

  3. 3 shia anderzon November 17, 2009 at 8:23 pm

    hi about my name im not telling u my sis ……

    not to be rude but changing the subject does not make a differance and u never no if ur gnns be right every won might be wrong some not
    .i seen a horse with woings and unicorns on his head when i went behind it i went to a land magical land dragon ducens orgas butterflys are enchanted vampires wizards and witches it was like a dream.though not ll u right now u can talk to kevin jonas now.
    hi did i ever tell u that i likehot girls like stella [chelsea]
    juliet wizartds waverly plae and miley britney and i love my brothers mum and dad.

    next week ur meeting demi and the jonas brojust add my email is
    hotmileycyrus2@live.co.uk. god luck . i just changed thwe subject

  4. 5 angela smith December 14, 2009 at 1:40 am

    im very sorry for changing the subject guys. i was bored and i just needed something to do. i didnt really mean to change the subject. i like when people know all about me. i am not pregidous when i said that i wasn’t spanish. it’s because i looked spanish thats why. anyway thats all i have to say. sorry if i offended you or something.

  5. 7 ReadingRandomPostsAndLAUGHING January 6, 2010 at 10:05 am

    I was searching for mythical creatures.. Then because there were so many random pictures…i narrowed it down to …Unicorns. God, how i regret doing that…I ended up finding a…VERY ..disturbing…piece….of…????

    Anyway. Yes I AM random…but not as much as the…anyway..

    I found this…so i showed my frnd beside me..working on MATH/MUSIC (impossible combo? yea right. IB makes all possible.. i mean in GEO-graphy we were going over definitions..and there was the word..”stress”.. I said that its what we go through everyday….. ..ya..) and..she’s gonna say something.. Im forcing her to write…a phrase or two.. (background: “if we use sufficiency…add up.. other transportaion.. they all add up..and we are above the nin…? save perhaps political will..blablabla..we have the ability to do this!! ..cars we drive.. carbon emissions to zero..”)

    So, here goes: (my music/math frnd next to me.. I am TRUE!)

    I used to have a unicorn. His name was Bartholemu. But he got hit by a sweet water dragon. I was very sad. But I got over it when my Griffin baked me cookies.

    ….thats all.


Leave a Reply

Stats

  • 77,622 clicks

Visitors


