Ultimate Truth

Image

The multitude of religions (as well as the multitude of philosophers or lifestyles), is the proof that none of them represents the ultimate truth, however all of them do reflect it.

1 Response to “Ultimate Truth”


  1. 1 Kristi P. Hurst June 6, 2013 at 11:08 pm

    Wisdom is freedom and leaving reality as we know it is inevitable. Where I will go after I leave this body is a guess really. There is so much of the bible that I don’t believe which leaves me searching for other possibilities of the life after. I do think that trying to be the best human possible and trying to always grow may affect the hereafter. This and being honest with yourself are the ultimate truths for me. Answering this question or any of the questions here make me feel smart and there is a bit of bravado involved. Not enough to make me an unpleasant person though, just a truthful person.


Leave a Reply

Stats

  • 77,622 clicks

Visitors


